Program4Pc Official Website
Follow Program4Pc on Facebook  Follow Program4Pc on Twitter  Follow Program4Pc on Google+  Subscribe to Program4Pc YouTube Chaneel 

DJ Music Mixer

Ratings and Reviews

DJ Music Mixer 5 star ratings and reviews  19 Reviews    Write Your Review

CNET review of DJ Music Mixer
PCWorld review of PC Image EditorYou don't need to be a highly skilled designer with a copy of Photoshop to make your photos sparkle. PC Image Editor is an easy-to-use program that will help you get the most out of your images.   Read more

  1. Features
  2. Details
  3. Tech Specs
  4. Screenshots
  5. Reviews(19) DJ Music Mixer 5 star ratings and reviews
I enjoy it very much have hours of fun,  July 30, 2016
By Rod C.

I enjoy it very much and have hours of fun. Working with software is easy. The price was nice to very affordable.

First Time DJ - I now have a party,  July 23, 2016
By Reinaldo Ortiz

So prior to this, the only DJ skills i had were using my laptop mouse to play songs with windows media player.
I bought this software to get me from having to play songs manually with the mouse. I love every bit of it. Now I can manage my parties the way I like, mixing music and effect them is an easy job with this dj mixer.

Great DJ software for mixing music,  July 2, 2016
By David Wilcos

I'm just an amateur DJ. After playing around with DJ Music Mixer, I thought it'd be far nicer using actual software with full functionality. It's a great board and definitely recommended for everyone who like music.

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVEIT!!!,  June 25, 2016
By Adam M. Carter

I've had this cool music mixer for a few years now. I've never had any problems with it. Awesome for mobile Djing. If you're considering buying this music mixer search no more. I guarantee you will be happy with it. The sound quality is AWESOME!!!

Program4Pc DJ Music Mixer Review,  June 20, 2016
By John Beam

A simple, virtual interface that allows music mixing right from your desktop. A pretty well known simple and very easy to use product for creative types. Program4Pc Music Mixer includes a number of samplers to use (actually 12), powerful equalizer system (18 pre-defined settings), flanger, chorus, distortion, echo, gargle, reverb, etc. The Recorder section is doing the rest and save your mixes by one click. Forgot to mention: pitch, loop and cue points are available to mix music easier than any other software. Definitely recommend it.

Awesome,  June 3, 2016
By William Grace

Handy when I don't want to drag the rest of my DJ equipment to the party. I am very satisfied.

no worries at all,  May 28, 2016
By Chris Robinson

Trust them as I did, they answered my trust with wonderful music software and great customer services. I LIKE THIS PRODUCT ALOT!

DJ Music Mixer is fun to use and simple,  May 6, 2016
By Dominic D.

This DJ software is fun to use and is fairly simple to work with. I've played many songs on this software and have never had any problem.

Enjoying Every Minute With This,  April 14, 2016
By Robert Swain

Easy to set up & install DJ Music Mixer. You get up and running quick, so you'll be recording and mixing you own songs in no time. I love it & would definitely recommend it.

Good software to mix music,  March 22, 2016
By Michael McBright

This product was very helpful in what I was looking for. I like to mix music and different sounds to put together, so I tried the free trial version of DJ Music Mixer and happy with the result. As I am very new in this field, it took me couple of hours to figure out all its functionality.

Prev   1   2   Next

Wrire your review about DJ Music Mixer

Tell us what you think

Create your review for DJ Music Mixer

1. Select the Product Rating:

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Your Name:

4. Write Your Review:

5. Email Address:



Popular Titles

Connect with us

Follow Program4Pc on Facebook Follow Program4Pc on Twitter Follow Program4Pc on Google+ Subscribe to Program4Pc YouTube Channel

100% Clean and Secured Shopping
Secured Shopping
Fast Response Customer Services
Customer Services
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
30 Days Money Back
More than 20 Million Satisfied Customers
Satisfied Customers

About Program4Pc | Home | Products | Download | Buy Now | Affiliates | Support | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Copyright © Program4Pc Inc. All Rights Reserved.