Program4Pc Official Website
Follow Program4Pc on Facebook  Follow Program4Pc on Twitter  Follow Program4Pc on Google+  Subscribe to Program4Pc YouTube Chaneel 

Audio Converter Pro

Ratings and Reviews

Program4Pc Audio Converter Pro 5 star ratings and reviews  20 Reviews    Write Your Review

CNET review of DJ Music Mixer
PCWorld review of PC Image EditorYou don't need to be a highly skilled designer with a copy of Photoshop to make your photos sparkle. PC Image Editor is an easy-to-use program that will help you get the most out of your images.   Read more

  1. Features
  2. Details
  3. Tech Specs
  4. Screenshots
  5. Reviews(20) Audio Converter Pro 5 star ratings and reviews
Awesome audio converter,  July 18, 2016
By Daniel Hines

This is awesome software!!! I am not a professional but this is great. It is not hard to use at all! I picked my audios and it converts them fast and easy! BUY THIS!

Audio Converter Software,  July 15, 2016
By Frank Jones

Works great. Downloaded and installed easily. Converts audio to several formats easily and allowing changing format of your choice.

Tech Support is Great,  July 1, 2016
By Mark DeFelice

I wanted to create a slideshow with a music soundtrack on Picasa, but Picasa unbelievably will not play MP3 tunes. So I bought Program4Pc Audio Converter to convert my audio to WMA files, which Picasa requires. It's simple to do, with a couple of clicks and I have a clean conversion. I did receive incredible tech support from Program4pc.

Great Software,  June 27, 2016
By Jeff Hunking

Software is easy to use. Converts everything.... I needed it to convert iTunes (mp4's) to mp3's ! Worth every penny !

Does a wonderful job,  June 5, 2016
By Steven Spranger

It is easy to understand and does a wonderful job. Converted my higher bit rate audio from Apples easily and no problems with the end audio quality (no skips or bad noise).

VERY VERY GOOD,  May 12, 2016


Audio converter works very well,  April 8, 2016
By Susan Lynch

Easy to use and just what I needed. The price was reasonable and I was happy to solve my problem.

Program4Pc Audio Converter Review,  April 1, 2016
By Gary Finilop

Easy to download and easy to use. Few months ago I bought a download version from Program4pc website. The audio converter works perfectly and its supported wide range of input and output audio format made it the best audio converter software in the market. The transaction is smooth and you will receive the activation code immediately (less than 1 minute) via email. The technical support is great and they answers very quick. So if you have audio file to convert, then this is the best software for converting any audio format.

the price is right,  March 19, 2016
By Paul Nicon

I like the software, the installation was smooth and I am very pleased with software itself. The price is fair and very good.

Great audio converter!,  February 22, 2016
By Bob D.

Great converter! I had a question about re-registering the software (on my new laptop). However, the seller helped me to register it and gave excellent technical support! I would buy from Program4Pc products again. As for the audio converter - it's the easiest one I have worked with; converts my audio recorded files into mp3 format, no problem. Absolutely recommended audio converter.

Prev   1   2   Next

Wrire your review about Audio Converter Pro

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Audio Converter Pro

1. Select the Product Rating:

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Your Name:

4. Write Your Review:

5. Email Address:



Popular Titles

Connect with us

Follow Program4Pc on Facebook Follow Program4Pc on Twitter Follow Program4Pc on Google+ Subscribe to Program4Pc YouTube Channel

100% Clean and Secured Shopping
Secured Shopping
Fast Response Customer Services
Customer Services
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
30 Days Money Back
More than 20 Million Satisfied Customers
Satisfied Customers

About Program4Pc | Home | Products | Download | Buy Now | Affiliates | Support | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Copyright © Program4Pc Inc. All Rights Reserved.